City Council


Susan Greenwood
City Secretary

(817) 638-5366 EXT. 1008
999 Illinois Lane
New Fairview, TX 76078
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

City Council

The City Council is dedicated to preserving New Fairview’s unique quality of life while planning for sustainable growth.

Meeting Information:


1st & 3rd Monday of the month at 7:00 PM; Special Council Meetings will be held when needed. Meetings are subject to change when they fall on holidays.


All meetings are held at City Hall, which is located at 999 Illinois Lane, New Fairview, Texas.


All agendas are posted on the Website. If you wish to have an item placed on the agenda, please complete an Agenda Item Request Form or contact City Hall. If you wish to speak at one of the meetings you will need to submit a Public Meeting Appearance Form.

Alisa Scheps Place Five Email
Harvey Burger Place One Email
John R Taylor Mayor Email
Peter Kozlowski Place Two Email
Sarah Adams Place Three Email
Steven King Mayor Pro Tem Email
Close window